How to Delete Flowpage Account | Cancel Flow Subscription

Want to learn how to delete Flowpage account or cancel your subscription? In this article, we’ll explain what to do so that your details will be permanently removed from the Flowpage database. The process is slightly different for desktop and mobile users, so we’ve prepared a separate step-by-step guide for each platform.

Flowpage users have different reasons why they delete their accounts. With all of the sensitive information that your account contains, it’s probably a good idea to remove it if you no longer use it. You don’t want anyone accessing your account and stealing sensitive information. Well, Flowpage can be a useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone.

Before Deleting Your Account

It’s important to double-check everything you might lose access to if you delete your account on Flowpage. Deleting Flowpage account is permanent. After going through the process, all of your account settings will be erased. You will no longer be able to use Flowpage.  If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Flowpage account, you have the option to delete it.

How to Delete Flowpage Account Permanently

Thankfully, deleting your account just takes a few simple steps. To delete your account, you need to log in:

1. Once you are in your Flowpage account.

2. From the main page, click the three-dot menu icon on the left sidebar and select Settings and privacy.

3. Select “Delete” your account.

4. Read through the information and click “Delete”.

5. You’ll be asked to confirm your password, then you can click “Delete”  once again.

How to Delete Your Account on the Mobile App


1. Log in to your Flowpage account via the mobile app.

2. Tap your profile icon and select “Settings” and privacy from the menu.

3. Under your username, select “Account”.

4. Tap “Delete” your account.

5. Read the messages and select “Delete”.

6. You’ll be prompted to enter your password and then you can hit “Delete” one more time.

How to Delete Flowpage Without Password or Email

If you are finding it difficult to remember the password of your Flowpage account or you have just forgotten it and you want to get it deleted permanently, you can do so without even actually logging into your account.

All you need for this method is a friend who has Flowpage account and is willing to lend you their devices just for a few minutes to contact Flowpage support.

Follow the steps below and get going:

1. Once your friend allows you to use his Flowpage account, you have to go to Flowpage’s support & request page. You can do so by logging to that your friend’s account

2. Request Flowpage to terminate or delete your account under the Report option. 

3. Provide the details of your previous account like your account ID, this will make their work easier and will also prove that the account was yours.

When done with this, don’t forget to confirm your request for the account deletion.

Delete Flowpage Via Email Request

To delete your account without logging in or using password, you have to send an email request to Flowpage Support email address stating that you want to close your account. Here is how you can send the email request:

1. Scroll to the “Help & Support Centre” and you’ll see the support email address

2. Then, write a message telling them what your issue is and why you want to delete your account

3. Then press “Send”.

Can I Cancel my Flowpage Account Deletion?

Yes, if it’s been less than 30 days since you initiated your Flowpage account deletion, you can cancel the account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all of your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information.

Remember that copies of your information may remain after deleting the account. Flowpage may keep your information for things such as legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts and to ensure the safety and security of its platform and people using Flowpage.

To cancel your account deletion:

Simply log in to your Flowpage account within 30 days of deleting your account.

Find and Delete Flowpage Old Account

If you can’t remember your login details, the first Flowpage is to find and recover the account. There are a few places you should check for saved login info, and you should take the time to check each since it’s highly unlikely all your account names from over the years are stored in a single spot.

The first place to search is in your web browser. Most browsers can save login info for any websites you access, and you can quickly find any accounts you’ve saved from the settings menu. Here’s where to locate your Flowpage login credentials in Chrome, Edge, Firefox, and Safari:

  • In Google Chrome, go to Settings > Passwords > Saved Passwords.
  • In Avast Secure Browser go to > Settings > Passwords > Saved Passwords.
  • In Internet Explorer click Settings > View Advanced Settings > Manage Passwords.
  • In Firefox Browser, tap on Options > Security > Saved Passwords > Show Passwords.
  • In Safari Browser, click Preferences > Passwords.
  • In Microsoft Edge go to Settings > Passwords & Autofill > Manage Passwords.

After you find the password and log in to Flowpage, you can go into your account settings and follow the steps we explained above to delete it.

How to Cancel Flowpage Subscription?

  1. Go to the Subscription page.
  2. Click the Cancel Subscription link at the bottom of the page.
  3. Click Yes, Continue.
  4. Click Yes, Continue again.
  5. Choose a reason for cancellation and click Cancel Subscription.

Note that some browsers like Chrome will ask you to enter your device password.

Leave a Comment