When you see that someone is a deleted member on the Elite Singles chat conversation you have with him or her, it means that the profile has no longer access to the Elite Singles account.
When a member disappears from your list of Matches it could be for one of two reasons: That member manually or accidentally Unmatched your profile from their Matches screen or they deliberately or inadvertently deauthorized their
So, it doesn’t mean that the person has deliberately unmatched you as the conversation you had with her would have then also disappeared.
Elite Singles Deleted or Unmatched Profile
The Deleted Member text on Elite Singles can show up in a profile in two cases. When the person has decided to delete her Elite Singles account permanently. In this case, she won’t be able to log back into her account, so there is no way you can continue the conversation you had with her later.
The other case is when her account has been banned or using Elite Singles’s term her account has been blocked because of some violations of community guidelines. Elite Singles bans are also permanent decisions, so she won’t get her Elite Singles account back.
Can I Message A Deleted Profile On Elite Singles?
No, as the person doesn’t have access to her account anymore, Elite Singles won’t allow you to text her and you won’t be able to see her profile as well, as her pictures and any information on her bio have also been deleted.
How to Avoid Missing Contact When This Deleted Member Text Shows Reappears
Well in most cases when this Deleted profile text is displayed on someone’s Elite Singles profile, it means you won’t be able to continue the conversation with her on Elite Singles.
This is one of the reasons, it is very important to get someone’s contact information as soon as you feel it makes sense as you want to meet up with the person. You can get her phone number or get access to one of her social accounts where she is active also tends to work.
In this scenario, you won’t have to worry that one-day Elite Singles just blocks her account, and the promising relationship is doomed.
Elite Singles Deleted Profile Vs Elite Singles Blocked User
Elite Singles used to display the label Deleted User on the conversation you had with the deleted profile but apparently, they have changed it to Deleted Member recently as it might be more unambiguous what it means.
A lot of people misunderstood it and thought that the profile has unmatched them but as we know it is not the case. This is the reason they changed it to Deleted Member that is more difficult to misunderstand.
When Does The Deleted Member Text Is Displayed On A Profile?
It can show up in the cases, when someone has deleted their Elite Singles account or when Elite Singles has decided to block his account because of violations of community guidelines.
How Do You Know If Someone Deleted Elite Singles or Unmatched You?
When you open up the conversation with her, you can see a label saying Deleted Member. In this case, you cannot see her profile picture or open her profile and you cannot continue the conversation with her. In this case, you can be sure that she didn’t unmatch you but deleted her Elite Singles account.
How to Know If Someone Deleted Their Elite Singles Account?
When someone deleted their account or when her account was blocked after you had matched with him or her you will see a Deleted Member label displayed on the top of the conversation you had with her.