Fite TV Login | How to Delete Fite TV Account

Do you have an account with Fite TV that you want to delete? You don’t need to worry because you have visited the right page. in this post, we show exactly how to log in to Fite TV and delete your account. Depending on your reasons for deleting your account, you might want to have things done as quickly as possible. The good thing is that the website allows you to delete your account in a few simple steps.

Meanwhile, Fite Tv is an American digital video streaming service that is dedicated to combating sports-related programming. You can watch live sports and entertainment, streams premium live sport, and entertainment pay-per-view events. It was launched on May 20, 2012, and has more than 4 million registered users worldwide.

Fite TV’s website states that while your account is deleted, you won’t be able to use their services. However, the website retains limited information following account deletion for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing their Terms of Use. This includes a device identifier, an email, and an IP address associated with the account.

Once you create a Fite TV account and you’ve decided that you want to stop using it,  you can delete your account in just a few clicks on the right buttons:

How to delete Fite TV account on the website

The easiest way to achieve this is by logging into your Fite TV account in a web browser either on desktop or mobile as all the options appear as soon as you log in.

Step 1: Visit the Fite TV official page, which can be accessed by clicking here >> Fitetv.com

Step 2: Login by entering your username and password on the login form.

Step 3: Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Settings

Step 4: Then click Account 

Step 5: Select Delete Account.

Step 6: Re-enter your username and password on the next page.

Step 7: Click on Continue.

Once you’ve done this, your Fite TV account will be deactivated. Keep in mind that once you complete these steps, your Fite TV account won’t be deleted right away. It’ll be deactivated for few days, during which time you’ll have the option to reactivate your account before it’s permanently deleted. You’ll also receive an email to your contact address confirming the deactivation.

How to delete your account on the phone:

Step 1: Now, log in to your Fite TV account using the mobile app.

Step 2: Click your profile Placeholder and select Settings from the menu.

Step 3: Below your username, select Account.

Step 4: Click Deactivate your Account.

Step 5: Read the messages and select Deactivate.

Step 6: You’ll be prompted to re-enter your password and then you can click the deactivate button the last time after which you uninstall the app from your phone. Unfortunately, you can’t delete your account permanently from the Fite TV app, you have to follow the steps above.

Contacting support

Another way to delete your account is to contact Fite TV support and if you want to get it done as soon as possible, you’re going to visit the support page. 

Step 1: Scroll to the Help & Support Centre by clicking on the Setting & Privacy.

Step 2: Then, select an option relating to account delete, tell them what your issue is by sending them a message saying “I want to cancel my account” and then press submit.

How to reactivate your Fite TV account

Step 1: Go to the website on your Desktop, Android, iPhone, or iPad.

Step 2: Click Log In.

Step 3: Log in with your old username and password.

Step 4: Click Yes when Fite TV asks if you’d like to reactivate your account.

Step 5: Click OK.

Step 6: Fite TV will then send you an email when your account has been reactivated. When it has been, Log In to the account.

If you want to permanently delete your Fite TV account, then wait 30 days. After that time period, your account will be removed from the website and you’ll no longer be able to reactivate it back.

All rights reserved, this article and other digital contents on this website shall not be reproduced, rewritten, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the express approval of E9et.com.

Leave a Comment