How to Delete a Listing on Letgo | Remove Item

Letgo provides a simple and safe marketplace for businesses involved in buying and selling goods online, and also a way to manage a listing. If there is a problem with your items, such as the item becoming broken, unavailable, or you set a wrong fixed price. Whatever reason you have, this article will guide you to delete your listing on Letgo, however, subject to the restrictions.

Listing is the item you posted for sale on Letgo, it can be deleted, though you will be asked to indicate a reason why the listing was ended early during the deletion process.

Letgo also gives two options for removing items from your sales page. You can choose to close the listing, which removes the item from your page but does not delete the product data from your inventory or you can delete the item entirely, which removes its listing from your page and completely clears the product information and sale history.

How to delete Letgo listing you’ve posted

Step 1. Log into your Letgo account and click the My Items menu on the top of the page. It’s at the top of the page on the right-hand side of the page.

Step 2. Locate the item you want to remove on the My item page. Click the “More button” link to the right of the relevant item and choose “Remove item” from the drop-down menu.

Step 3. On the next screen, scroll down and click Continue

Step 4. On the next page, select the reason for deleting your listing, then click Continue again. 

Your listed item will then be deleted. 

If want to delete your account, read: How to delete Letgo account

Remember that deleting your Letgo listing will cancel any bids that were placed on the item as well as removing the item from the Watchlist of any users who might have been keeping an eye on it.

All rights reserved, this article and other digital contents on this website shall not be reproduced, rewritten, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the express approval of E9et.com.