How to Delete Arbonne Account & Cancel Order

what is Arbonne?

Arbonne is a platform that allows you to share and sell clean Arbonne products and enjoy benefits like commissions and product discounts.

Do you have an Arbonne account that you want to delete? You don’t need to worry because you have visited the right page. In this post, we show exactly how to delete your Arbonne account even without password or logging in.

Depending on your reasons for deleting your account, you might want to have things done as quickly as possible. The good thing is that Arbonne allows you to delete your account in a few simple steps.

Arbonne’s website states that while your account is canceled, you won’t be able to use their services.

However, the website retains limited information following account deletion for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing their Terms of Use. This includes a device identifier, an email, and an IP address associated with the account.

Once you create Arbonne account and you’ve decided that you want to stop using it,  you can delete your account in just a few clicks on the right buttons:

How to delete a Arbonne account without a password?

To delete your Arbonne account without logging in, what you need to do is to contact Arbonne support and if you want to get it done as soon as possible, you’re going to visit the support page. 

Step 1: Head to Arbonne Support in a web browser. If you don’t know your username and password, you’ll need to fill out an online form stating why your account should be deleted.

Step 2: There are a few options you can choose from as to why you think your Arbonne account should be deleted. If you have forgotten the password or the username, select that option in the menu.

Step 3: out the rest of the form with your name, email address, age, and the username of the account. You can also fill out a comment box in the bottom section of the form with any details you might want to add about the account

Step 4: Send in your form, then wait for an email response from Arbonne

Deleting the account by email

Step 1. Scroll to the Help & Support Centre and you’ll see the support email address.

Step 2. Then, write a message telling them what your issue is  and why you want to delete your account

Step 3: Then press Send.

How to delete Arbonne account on Desktop

The easiest way to achieve this is by logging into your Arbonne account in a web browser either on desktop or mobile as all the options appear as soon as you log in.

Step 1. Visit Arbonne. official page, which can be accessed by visiting Arbonne official website.

Step 2. Login by entering your Arbonne username and password on the login form.

Step 3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Settings

Step 4. Then click Account 

Step 5. Select Delete Account.

Step 6. Re-enter your username and password on the next page.

Step 7. Click on Continue.

Once you’ve done this, your Arbonne account will be deactivated. Keep in mind that once you complete these steps, your Arbonne account won’t be deleted right away. It’ll be deactivated for a few days, during which time you’ll have the option to reactivate your account before it’s permanently deleted. You’ll also receive an email to your contact address confirming the deactivation.

How to delete your account on mobile

Step 1. Now, log in to your Arbonne account using the mobile app.

Step 2. Click your profile Placeholder and select Settings from the menu.

Step 3. Below your username, select Account.

Step 4. Click Deactivate your Account.

Step 5. Read the messages and select Deactivate.

Step 6. You’ll be prompted to re-enter your password and then you can click the deactivate button the last time after which you uninstall the app from your phone. Unfortunately, you can’t delete your account permanently from the Arbonne app, you have to follow the steps above.

How to recover deleted Arbonne account

Reactivating a self-deactivated Arbonne account is as simple as logging back into your account. If you’ve previously deleted the account, it can’t be recovered. If your account was deactivated involuntarily by Arbonne, there isn’t much you can do; however, you can try submitting an appeal to get your account back.

Step 1. Go to the Arbonne website on your Desktop, Android, iPhone, or iPad.

Step 2. Click Log In.

Step 3. Log in with your old Arbonne username and password.

Step 4. Click Yes when Arbonne asks if you’d like to reactivate your account.

Step 5. Click OK.

Step 6. Arbonne will send you an email when your account has been reactivated. When it has been, Log In to the account.

How to Cancel Order on Arbonne

  1. Access the Manage Orders section, and go to View Your Orders.
  2. Sellers can browse through the orders manually or use either the standard search or advanced search options provided to find the specific order in question.
  3. A Cancel Order button should appear somewhere in the close vicinity of the order (either next to or below depending on the page view). Press this button to cancel the order.
  4. A Cancel Order page will pop up automatically. Choose the Reason for Cancellation from the menu provided, and then press Submit.

If you want to permanently delete your Arbonne account, then wait 30 days. After that time period, your account will be removed from the Arbonne website and you’ll no longer be able to reactivate it back.