How to Delete Hill Climb Racing 2 Account

Hill Climb Racing 2 allows you to delete your account permanently from your profile page. Sometimes all you have to do is to send them an email. And once your request is successful your settings, device data, and location data in Hill Climb Racing 2’s main user database will be removed. However, Hill Climb Racing 2 may retain some of your personal data for certain legal, security, and other needs.


The procedure for deleting your Hill Climb Racing 2 is slightly different depending on the method you choose. You can cancel your Hill Climb Racing 2 from the account settings, or by sending a request that your account should be deleted to Hill Climb Racing 2 Help Center.

How to Delete Your Hill Climb Racing 2 Account

There are two simple ways to delete Hill Climb Racing 2: through your account settings and by sending a deletion request through Hill Climb Racing 2 Help Center.

Delete Hill Climb Racing 2 From Your Account Settings

1. Log in to your Hill Climb Racing 2.

2. From the main page, select Settings & Privacy.

3. Select Delete your account.

4. Read through the information and click Delete.

5. Then, click Delete once again.

Your account will be closed and your personal data will be permanently removed following the expiration of legal and compliance record-keeping obligations that require Hill Climb Racing 2 to maintain certain data for limited periods of time.

How to Send Account Deletion Request to Hill Climb Racing 2

If you can’t find the delete option from the settings, you can also close the account by sending a request that your account should be canceled via the Hill Climb Racing 2 support link. 

Those who forgot their login details can also send an account deletion message to the support. 

1. Go to Hill Climb Racing 2 Help Center, 

2. Select the topic that best describes your issue, then you’ll fill out a form with your specific details.

3. Search for “delete account”.

4. You will be directed to a link that will let you send a deletion request to Hill Climb Racing 2. 

5. Once Hill Climb Racing 2 receive the request, you’ll receive an automated message with how long it will take them before deleting the account.

You can also send an email to Hill Climb Racing 2 Customer Support.

How to Cancel Hill Climb Racing 2 Without Password

All you need for this method is a friend who has Hill Climb Racing 2 account and is willing to lend you their devices just for a few minutes to contact Hill Climb Racing 2 support.

1. Log into your friend’s account and navigate to Hill Climb Racing 2’s support & request page. 

2. Request Hill Climb Racing 2 to terminate or delete your account under the Report option. 

3. Provide the details of your previous account like your account ID to prove that the account was yours.

4. When done with this, don’t forget to confirm your request for account deletion.

Conclusion

Deleting your Hill Climb Racing 2 account is permanent and once you complete the steps above you’ll be signed out of your account. You should receive an email saying your account has been deleted. If you ever want to reactivate the account, you just have to open the Hill Climb Racing 2 website and log in back. Your account will reactivate and you’ll retain all your data.