It’s possible to recover your Badoo dating account within 30 days of deleting your account. After 30 days, deleted Badoo accounts are permanently closed and cannot be recovered. So in order to recover a recently closed Badoo account, you’ll need access to your original email address and password in order to log in.
If you previously decided to check Badooout and it wasn’t for you or if it was for you a little too much and you couldn’t get anything done with it and you decided to delete your account, you can still recover your Badoo account under certain circumstances.
Assuming you deleted your account less than 30 days ago, here’s how to get it back again so you can start using the app. Here’s how to recover your Badoo account.
How to recover your Badoo account
1. Open the Badoo dating app on your mobile device’s home screen.
2. On the bottom right-hand corner of the screen, tap the profile icon.
3. On the profile screen, tap “Sign up.”
4. At the bottom of the sign-up screen, tap “Log in” next to “Already have an account?”
5. Log in using your username and password by clicking the “Use phone/email/username” option at the top of the list. If you don’t remember your password, you can recover it later. You should still select this option.
6. After logging in with your info, you’ll be taken to a screen telling you that your account is under deactivation. To confirm that you wish to recover your account, click “Reactivate.”
Your account will then be recovered and you can continue to use it as normal.
It should be noted that this process only works if you deactivate your Badoo dating account less than 30 days ago. If more than 30 days have passed, your account will have been permanently deleted and you will not be able to recover it or activate a new account with the same username you had previously.