How to Delete Linkvertise Account, Remove Notification

Delete Linkvertise Account

Linkvertise deletion is done on the Linkvertise website after you have logged in to your account. It is from your profile page that you’ll find settings option from where you can delete or deactivate your account including your data history. You can also close your account without a password, email, or logging in.  We’ll show … Read more