What Hinge Deleted or Unmatched Member Mean

Hinge Deleted Member

When you see that someone is a Deleted Member on the Hinge chat conversation you have with him or her, it means that the profile has no longer access to the Hinge account. When a member disappears from your list of Matches it could be for one of two reasons: That member manually or accidentally … Read more

How to Privately Send Photos On Hinge

Send Photos On Hinge

Hinge, unlike other dating apps, allows you to send photos in your conversations. We will show you in this blog post how you can send photos, gifs, and videos in your Hinge messages without violating the photo rules. However, as a lot of users have taken advantage of this feature in the wrong way, Hinge … Read more