How to Delete Artbreeder Account Without Using Password

What is Artbreeder?

Artbreeder is a collaborative, machine learning-based art website where images that are generated by one person can be built upon by another.

Do you have an Artbreeder account that you want to delete? You don’t need to worry because you have visited the right page. In this post, we show exactly how to delete your Artbreeder account even without password or logging in. Depending on your reasons for deleting your account, you might want to have things done as quickly as possible. The good thing is that Artbreeder allows you to delete your account in a few simple steps.

Artbreeder’s website states that while your account is canceled, you won’t be able to use their services. However, the website retains limited information following account deletion for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing their Terms of Use. This includes a device identifier, an email, and an IP address associated with the account.

Once you create an Artbreeder account and you’ve decided that you want to stop using it,  you can delete your account in just a few clicks on the right buttons:

How to delete a Artbreeder account without a password?

To delete your Artbreeder account without logging in, what you need to do is to contact Artbreeder support and if you want to get it done as soon as possible, you’re going to visit the support page. 

Step 1: Head to Artbreeder Support in a web browser. If you don’t know your username and password, you’ll need to fill out an online form stating why your account should be deleted.

Step 2: There are a few options you can choose from as to why you think your Artbreeder account should be deleted. If you have forgotten the password or the username, select that option in the menu.

Step 3: out the rest of the form with your name, email address, age, and the username of the account. You can also fill out a comment box in the bottom section of the form with any details you might want to add about the account

Step 4: Send in your form, then wait for an email response from Artbreeder

Deleting the account by email

Step 1. Scroll to the Help & Support Centre and you’ll see the support email address.

Step 2. Then, write a message telling them what your issue is  and why you want to delete your account

Step 3: Then press Send.

How to delete Artbreeder account on Desktop

The easiest way to achieve this is by logging into your Artbreeder account in a web browser either on desktop or mobile as all the options appear as soon as you log in.

Step 1. Visit Artbreeder. official page, which can be accessed by visiting Artbreeder’s official website.

Step 2. Login by entering your Artbreeder username and password on the login form.

Step 3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Settings

Step 4. Then click Account 

Step 5. Select Delete Account.

Step 6. Re-enter your username and password on the next page.

Step 7. Click on Continue.

Once you’ve done this, your Artbreeder account will be deactivated. Keep in mind that once you complete these steps, your Artbreeder account won’t be deleted right away. It’ll be deactivated for a few days, during which time you’ll have the option to reactivate your account before it’s permanently deleted. You’ll also receive an email to your contact address confirming the deactivation.

How to delete your account on mobile

Step 1. Now, log in to your Artbreeder account using the mobile app.

Step 2. Click your profile Placeholder and select Settings from the menu.

Step 3. Below your username, select Account.

Step 4. Click Deactivate your Account.

Step 5. Read the messages and select Deactivate.

Step 6. You’ll be prompted to re-enter your password and then you can click the deactivate button the last time after which you uninstall the app from your phone. Unfortunately, you can’t delete your account permanently from the Artbreeder app, you have to follow the steps above.

How to recover deleted Artbreeder account

Reactivating a self-deactivated Artbreeder account is as simple as logging back into your account. If you’ve previously deleted the account, it can’t be recovered. If your account was deactivated involuntarily by Artbreeder, there isn’t much you can do; however, you can try submitting an appeal to get your account back.

Step 1. Go to the Artbreeder website on your Desktop, Android, iPhone, or iPad.

Step 2. Click Log In.

Step 3. Log in with your old Artbreeder username and password.

Step 4. Click Yes when Artbreeder asks if you’d like to reactivate your account.

Step 5. Click OK.

Step 6. Artbreeder will send you an email when your account has been reactivated. When it has been, Log In to the account.

If you want to permanently delete your Artbreeder account, then wait 30 days. After that time period, your account will be removed from the Artbreeder website and you’ll no longer be able to reactivate it back.

Here are the steps you will follow if you want to delete your Artbreeder account without logging in or password. The first step is to visit the website.