BBWCupid allows you to delete your profile permanently in different ways: you can send them an email or delete it from your profile settings.
Any of these methods delete your information from BBWCupid’s database. However, BBWCupid may retain some of your personal data for certain legal, security, and other needs.
How to Delete a BBWCupid Profile
1. Log in to your BBWCupid.
2. From the main page, select Settings & Privacy.
3. Select Delete your account.
4. Read through the information and click Delete.
5. Then, click Delete once again.
Once you’ve done this, your profile will be closed and your personal data will be permanently removed following the expiration of legal and compliance record-keeping obligations that require BBWCupid to maintain certain data for limited periods of time. If you want to remove all your details, read how to delete information from any website.
If you can’t find the delete option from the settings, you can send an email to BBWCupid requesting that your profile should be cancelled.
1. Go to BBWCupid Help Center.
2. Select the topic that best describes your issue, and then you’ll fill out a form with your specific details.
3. Search for “delete account”.
4. You will be directed to a link that will let you send a deletion request to BBWCupid.
5. Once BBWCupid receives the request, you’ll receive an automated message with how long it will take them before they delete the account.
If you forget your login details you can delete your profile by sending an email to the support – an email request to delete your account from the BBWCupid database.
If after emailing the support you didn’t receive a reply from BBWCupid you can use your friend’s profile to chat with them.
Here is how to do it:
1. Log into your friend’s account and navigate to BBWCupid’s support & request page.
2. Request BBWCupid to terminate or delete your account under the Report option.
3. Provide the details of your previous account like your account ID to prove that the account was yours.
4. When done with this, don’t forget to confirm your request for account deletion.
You should receive an email saying your profile has been deleted.
If you ever want to reactivate the profile, you just have to open the BBWCupid website and log in again. Your account will reactivate and you’ll retain all your data.