Mylol was a social networking and dating platform designed for teenagers, providing a space for them to connect, chat, and share interests. It is an online environment for adolescents to make friends and discuss topics relevant to their age group. You can create profiles, post photos, and engage in discussions.
Mylol allows you to delete your account permanently in different ways: you can send them an email or delete it from your profile settings.
Any of these methods delete your information from Mylol’s database. However, Mylol may retain some of your personal data for certain legal, security, and other needs.
How to Delete Your Mylol Account
1. Log in to your Mylol.
2. From the main page, select Settings & Privacy.
3. Select Delete your account.
4. Read through the information and click Delete.
5. Then, click Delete once again.
Once you’ve done this, your account will be closed and your personal data will be permanently removed following the expiration of legal and compliance record-keeping obligations that require Mylol to maintain certain data for limited periods of time. Read also how to delete your information from any website
If you can’t find the delete option from the settings, you can send an email to Mylol requesting that your account be cancelled.
1. Go to Mylol Help Center.
2. Select the topic that best describes your issue, and then you’ll fill out a form with your specific details.
3. Search for “delete account”.
4. You will be directed to a link that will let you send a deletion request to Mylol.
5. Once Mylol receives the request, you’ll receive an automated message with how long it will take them before they delete the account.
You can also delete your account by sending an email to the support if you forget your login details.
If you didn’t receive a reply from Mylol after emailing the support, you can use your friend’s account to chat with them.
Here is how to do it:
1. Log into your friend’s account and navigate to Mylol’s support & request page.
2. Request Mylol to terminate or delete your account under the Report option.
3. Provide the details of your previous account like your account ID to prove that the account was yours.
4. When done with this, don’t forget to confirm your request for account deletion.
You should receive an email saying your account has been deleted.
If you ever want to reactivate the account, you must open the Mylol website and log in again. Your account will reactivate and you’ll retain all your data.