Does Class Dojo Notify Screenshots? (Answered)

Class Dojo does not notify users of screenshots taken by others. This means that you can take screenshots of profiles and chats on Class Dojo without the other person being notified. 


However, you should never forget not to share anyone else’s personal information online without their consent.

Some apps notify screenshots to the users, this brings the fear of screenshot notification by the users. If you’re Class Dojo user, there have probably been multiple occasions in which you wanted to take a screenshot of something on the app. 

Maybe you had a chat with your friend that was too funny not to save after all, on the off chance that you get serious, that conversation will be a great relic to show your future grandchildren, right? Maybe you’ve had an unsettling conversation that you want to share with a friend to get validation or a second opinion on your interpretation.

It may even be something as simple as trying to decide how to swipe on someone you’re not sure about and want to get a friend’s advice on their profile. 

No matter the reason, you may have felt hesitation about screenshotting any part of interaction on Class Dojo, worrying you may ruin your chances with the person you’re screenshotting if they see that you’re doing it.

Class Dojo Does Not Notify Users of Screenshots

It’s good to know that Class Dojo doesn’t notify anybody when you take a screenshot, unlike some apps. Nobody will know that you can capture anything on the app and save it. You can take a screenshot on almost any device, such as your Dell, iPhone, Android, or on your Google Pixel, iPhone, Samsung, or OPPO phones. 

Now, it’s important to remember that you should be careful with how you use this power. 

You should never expose someone’s sensitive information without their permission, and just because Class Dojo doesn’t notify them doesn’t mean they can’t find out another way if you post about them online or share their conversations or profile with a large group. 

If you want to share pictures or creepy chats on social media, do the polite thing and censor the person’s personal information out of the picture.